Album Cover
Set Me In Motion
Sine Cera
Released: Sep 17, 2013
Label: Tate Music Group
Track Listing
1 Fall Apart
2 Set Me In Motion
3 Bury Me
4 Numb
5 In My Hands
6 Can't Have Me
7 What Will You Do
8 Want to Know You

Liner Notes

Set Me In Motion” is a collection of Christ-centered music dancing around different styles of worship. From slow, acoustic songs to bone-crunching anthems that can bring down the house, Sine Cera's label debut album will kick-start your emotions.